Snack product review

image

Apologies for being MIA of late but thought I’d do a quick product review!
I found this at the shops yesterday, its Obela Hommus To Go and I must say I was quite impressed. I ate it at work today and I’m not usually a hommus fan but the roasted capsicum taste was delicious. Its got a good amount of protein which will keep you fuller for longer and the rice crackers are wholegrain! As a snack its quite high in kjs 1302/310cal but I only needed half the hommus for the crackers so I’ll put it back in the fridge for tomorrow! All in all a good convenient snack on the go.

Sorry about the pic missing the crackers but I ate them before I remembered to snap.

image

Leave a Reply

