Christmas food coma

Just a quick post today.

I have been absent this week because I was in full feast preparation mode and couldn’t spare any mental capacity for anything else!

The feast was amazing by the way and all of us ate until it hurt – the way Christmas should be in my eyes.

Now we are feeling the post Christmas food coma after effects of lazyiness, tiredness and lack of creativity on my part.

I will get back into some posts soon, as soon as I can face cooking and the kitchen again.

Until then, enjoy the Christmas aftermath!

The Dietitian Mummy

Leave a Reply

